• I haven’t done enough Mike Alfreds exercises to play a meat puppet
  • At least we’ve all got a copy of the play
  • If George Lucas were here he’d have no reason to make comparisons
  • If only this show could go as well as Measure for Measure
  • *Name of Actor* isn’t here? Let’s take 5 minutes to admire his best attributes
  • If only there were more Welshman in the comic subplot
  • Horse-shaggers can’t become monarchs
  • David has nothing to say. We’ll get straight into rehearsing.
  • The budget’s huge. We’ll have money left over
  • Cup o’ tea and a lie down?
  • If only there were a kind of shoe the whole cast could wear
  • Surprise me *insert waving ghost fingers*
  • Of course my lines are down, this is my only commitment
  • I’m getting too much sleep
  • If Starry Starry were here…
  • I wish I could have my coffee in a jar
  • Which scenes are we doing?! Whichever we want. Every actor’s at every rehearsal
  • If only we were a club
  • I should get rid of my books. I’ve already read them.
  • The English child king is a twenty something who was the traitor father to the actor formerly playing the previous king. His Uncles are women. The Dolphin of France was the English pirate. What’s not to understand?
