One would think that somehow playing a lecherous priest two times in nearly a row(Bishop of Ely H.V. and Bishop of Winchester H.VI) would have radically altered my DNA or if we bar the molecular impossible atleast made me a bit more care free.

Tragically it hasn’t happened yet. I will keep posting till I work out just what it is I need to do in order to become a real ars**le but we may just have to wait and see.

I’m also writing this at 1am whilst i an insomniac state at a friend’s house, on his flatmate’s laptop lying in the flatmate’s bed. Don’t worry as I said  haven’t changed, the flat mate’s in Auckland.

ALTHOUGH NEXT IN THE HOW TO ACT ON A BROKEN ANKLE IDEA

(5-6-7-)ish learn your lines and you can make a hell of alot of noise with your crutches. Lots of expressive ominous banging, IN BETWEEN LINES, should surely do my acting for me.

I’ll either make thee stoop and bend thy knee,

or sack this country with a mutiny.

Over and out

the Bish…….

